888f909b3d · Merge pull request #102 from loorisr/master · Updated 2026-08-17 19:22:05 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-08-19 11:06:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?